Planning my photography…

I have decided that I will create 2 separate lots of photography.Due to not being able to find much research on the foot photography idea I thought it might be best to collect a different series of images incase this idea is not successful when trailed therefore I will also try to collect some normal images.

I will be completing my photography at Herne Bay as I feel the seaside is the perfect place for a postcard and also a perfect relaxing place to practice mindfulness.

I will be basing my photography around different elements that I feel come into mindfulness. I think I want to try and incorporate a sense of relaxation,exercise,thoughts and maybe even practicing breathing techniques a part of relaxation as this is what mindfulness is all about being aware of.

Leave a Reply

