Black And White Or Colour??….

I have completed the designs for my postcards and made them all the same but with different wording and images as I wanted them to work nicely together and simply represent 3 separate elements of mindfulness.

I am struggling to make a decision because I actually really like both examples. I think they are equally effective at communicating the message….

I think I will use the black and white as I think firstly it brings something unique to my portfolio and I think it works nicely to portray a uniform effect with the postcards. I think black and white gives a more uniform effect across each as it gives them another common theme along with the typography and the feet theme.

Leave a Reply

