Brand Guidelines

Having created the logo and being happy with the colours I decided I would create a brand guideline so that other designers could work of this and also let me see all the elements working together as seen below I just set this out to get everything set out how I want it.

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 12.49.46.png

I am really happy with the final design and think it works really nicely. I represented the gradient with the fading bar so that the client could see how the designs worked together. I also showed in the bottom how I created the idea in the “brand breakdown” section to show how the idea came about and how it related to the company as a selling point to my client.

Leave a Reply

