MINDFULNESS POSTCARD PROJECT

So the brief for this project was very simple…

It was to create a SERIES of 3 postcards to encourage people to get back into nature and practive mindfulness therefore the first thing I decided to do was to research mindfulness.

mindfulness
ˈmʌɪn(d)f(ʊ)lnəs/
noun
  1. 1.
    the quality or state of being conscious or aware of something

    I found this really interesting.. Having thought about this I think I want to represent with my photography and finals.

    I found the word “concious” very interesting! It made me think I want to repsresent that we should be doing things for ourselves and be very conscious of the time we take and the things around us.. That is what practicing mindfullness is about.

Leave a Reply

