Tatler Sizing

Through the advertsing agency for Tatler I managed to get the correct sizes for there spreads with the bleed etc..

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 14.47.27

I will be creating my layout designs with a mix of photoshop and indesign as indesign has brilliant facilities for layout design and I will use photoshop to edit any images I need to for the double page spreads.

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 14.47.41
I started my spread by setting up a document in indesign with these measurments..

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 20.32.09Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 20.32.28

I added a 3 mm bleed on all sides in the bleed and slug option… Now I will go onto creating my double page spreads.

Leave a Reply

