Logo Development – Idea 1 – Rejected

I headed straight to illustrator to start my logo – As I had decided I wanted something very fluid and simplistic therefore I started off by using my Wacom pad to get some fluid shapes with the pencil tool and create some that would work nicely for my first idea of the journey logo.
Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 11.28.26.png
From the outset I was not keen on this logo – I added colour and still was not keen at all –  I have rejected this idea very early on as I actually do not think it is strong or powerful enough for the client as this is the way they were explaining the company when they pitched the idea.
Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 11.28.40.png

 

Leave a Reply

