My Initial Thoughts

When we were being delivered the brief, I made a few initial notes – Something that really stuck out for me what that he spoke about it being important to have “brand value in yourself”. He explained that there some very important elements when they are enrolling someone on the course they to have the potential for having

Resilience
Tenacity
Curiosity

I thought I would try to challenge myself by portraying these 3 elements in my logo design either with colours or symbols.

He also mentioned that the logo would need to be targeting an audience of 18-24-year-olds but would also need to be corporate so that it made sense to the businesses that they were pitching apprenticeships too.

The next stage of my design will be to sketch some ideas out and then hopefully move on to the computer to get some more solid ideas in place.
This is a very quick turn around project so I will need to be nippy with my design process.

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 12.49.44.png

Leave a Reply

