LOGO DEVELOPMENT

I started the logo of by just creating a really simple wing design like number 1 – I added some lines to give more movement – I added some different textures and tried to add some different background although I think it needs to include the orange and blue in one idea to so that it used both of the colours the client liked.

Screen Shot 2017-02-22 at 14.41.05.png

I took the idea and used the outline effect more than the circles – I think this looks more modern and works better. I added some different opacitys and also the other wings behind to give the sense of movement with I think works well.

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-22 at 14.44.42.png

I did not think it was a good idea to sent the client too many ideas as it can be overwhelming so I decided to choose one from every variation so I chose one with rounded and one with points and then did some different variations of colours and ones with and without the wings behind.

Screen Shot 2017-02-22 at 14.20.58.png

 

Leave a Reply

