NEW BRIEF – CONSPIRACY THEORYS

The Brief – (in my own words)

This project is based around a fictional exhibition at the British Library.
We have been asked to create a Souvenir book for the exhibition.
This has to follow along the lines of the option that we chose for the previous project (Illustration or Photography).
You are encouraged to think imaginatively and make the images into what ever final you decided will need to be mocked up.

There is more to the brief, I have just highlighted the things that are important.

We have to create 3 pages of imagery using our chosen media.

DEADLINE – 3RD FEBUARY 2016 

From looking at this brief I have made sort of a plan to how I will go about this.
I will start of by finding some conspiracy theories that not only I find interesting but that could provoke and inspire me to create interesting imagery for this project, I want something that will catch peoples imagination and also make it clear enough to be understood.

SOURCES – http://www.collective-evolution.com/2016/05/27/8-infamous-conspiracy-theories-that-turned-out-to-be-true/

Leave a Reply

