Design Forum Discoveries ~ Celebrity Attributes…

I decided to ask on the design forum I am signed up to what visuals people would think of when it come to Keith Lemon, I got some responses very quickly, I wanted to do this to gain some primary research rather than looking on the internet for interesting views on him, I did get mostly things I had already discovered although a few I did not think of such as wacky shirts etc below shows some of  my results, I did this so that I have further knowledge for my thumbnail sketches so that I have some ideas to jump in with.

screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-22-04-57screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-22-05-09screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-22-04-51screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-22-05-15screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-22-05-02

(2) Developed a deeper understanding and evaluation of solutions to a design brief that encompass set criteria.

Leave a Reply

