Webpage

For my website I wanted to find something similar that went well with my final, I personally think the best ones that would fit well with my plaque would be the script fonts, I found one that I quite liked and it wasn’t so flourished that the script font above mainly because I wanted to have a whole poem in the same font so I had to find something that would look great in a body text swell this is my final website and this is the typeface I chose for the site.

Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 23.25.08Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 23.25.15Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 23.25.20

I wanted to keep it really simple, With more time I would have had like a video message or a piece of artwork or something slightly more creative but for know I just put on my favourite memory pics on there and then left it, This is the link below.

http://tazix8.wix.com/cest-la-vie

Leave a Reply

