Modern Gravestones and unique ideas

Modern.jpg

I wanted to have a look at some more creative and interesting, I love this I think it is very unique and leaves an impression, I also think this makes it a lot more personal to the family and gives people a memory.

rudolphgravesmall.jpg

I think this is a really interesting, This is not something I would have personally as I feel it is very large and not keen on having an image of my face on the stone itself, I think it would be really interesting to have something really simple but that had a purpose.

script on gravestone.jpg

I think this is beautiful, I really like the fact that the type choice is a script, This is not something I have seen in any other ones and this was the font I felt would be most appropriate for what I wanted, I think that a script is more appropriate because it gives that loving feel and I just think it works really well.

Leave a Reply

