My Influences and responses

I thought it would be interesting to look and see how much I was inspired by my influences and research in this project so I have gone back to my initial research post and now will put some of the way I responded from this.

I think its quite clear to see how I have responded from this in my final first page, I really liked the way that both of these had a title page with predominately text and also that they followed the layout I had researched in my previous blog post,ad you can see my work is very heavily influenced by my research although is not copying my research it is definitely a response rather than a copy,This is how most designers work and is the primary use of research.

Screen Shot 2016-05-21 at 11.20.46.png

 This image shown below really inspired my second page,Mainly because it inspired how I did not think to place the image across the crease of the page, I also liked the fact that the text stood alone and by the side of the image and made it  much much easier to read.

Screen Shot 2016-05-21 at 11.32.40.pngScreen Shot 2016-05-21 at 11.22.41.png

Leave a Reply

