London Page 2 development

Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 18.31.54.png

This is a second idea I have had, A more free form layout and seemed more nataraul, I really like this but really not keen on the left page, I think its far to crowded and does not look right at all,I think I will place the right page with the left page of the one before and see if these look balanced.

Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 18.38.15.png

I do not like the balance of these pages, I feel the initial page was so much more clear, I really am thinking that these pages need to be more cohesive with the other page this is something I will be working on in the next one, Possibly I feel using lots of small images makes it too busy and not enough like page 1 and these where my results..
Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 16.38.57

 I am not keen on this version AT ALL I feel that it is far to broken up and looks like 2 separate pages.

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 16.38.01.pngSo I tried spreading the image across both pages, I am still not keen on this as this makes the writing to complicated to read then I devised this final one from this feedback I got and I really like it I think it works a lot nicer than anything else.It was inspired by the research I did and it made me think about having it across both pages but having blank space to have the text,Im really happy with this final although I will still be editting it to make sure that the layout and justification of the text is to a good standard.Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 16.28.16.png

Leave a Reply

