London DPS Page 2

Creating my second double page spread I thought this should be a more informative page but also wanted to keep it clean and well laid out with the same 2 box methods of keeping a boarder round the outside to keep it looking clean and balanced.Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 18.30.53.png

With the layout I have used 2 banner shaped images that reflect each other on each page, On the left collage page I have included 3 smaller thumbnail images which I have then reflected in the other page to insure that I had balance within the piece itself. I kept the boarder and the little indents to keep the two pages consistent.

Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 19.45.48.png

Leave a Reply

