Another environment..

Over the weekend I went camping due to the surprising sunny burst of whether! We were staying in lovely tipis and as I was making my way back to bed I caught a lovely sunset with a lovely shade on the sky, unfortunately I didn’t bring my camera with me as it wasn’t secure enough to keep it safe but took a few photos on my phone as I found the scenery really interesting!
I really liked the way that the tipi (wigwam) just looked like a silloutte and the picture was mainly taken up by the picturesque sky.
Something like this could be really effective for my double page spreads, I really like that this has an atmosphere, it is slightly ere but at the same time takes it back to nature and shows something very unique and something that interests people.
The left upper corner would be great to present a title or your type in as it is an almost empty space and might be good to include something interesting to draw the eye.

 

Leave a Reply

