Non – Beautiful Photography

I think for my DPS I will call it “billingsgate market – Un-beautiful photography” throughout this project I have found myself finding the distressed and rough looking and unique photography a lot more interesting than the generic pretty flowers and sunsets. I feel it might be good to include some examples of this, This could also be done with my imagery from the antique shop, This might work really well as that is exactly what an antique shop is, Old things that have been rejected but sometimes people will buy them and make them beautiful, this might be a good place to start with my double page spreads. Here are some examples of imagery I have found.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

