Branding Ideas

This idea is based upon the ink splatter/stroke. I felt this would be something good to incorporate into my branding design as I mentioned before it connotes a creative and less digital feel but I felt I did not want to have a completely illustrative looking brand as this doesn’t portray my work effectively.
I decided to add some more slick and modern typefaces.
These are the finals I came up with.

Screen Shot 2016-03-18 at 18.06.22.pngScreen Shot 2016-03-18 at 18.06.30.pngI feel after creating these I think a more slick look is a better that the arty hand rendered especially for a logo.I personally think the first one is really effective,I think this would work really nicely mainly because the modern and clean typeface with arty stroke behind the lettering.I really like this although after looking at it in a website view it did not show the modern and simple theme I was first going for there for I do not think this will fit for my website.

Leave a Reply

