Drawing whilst I listen..

When I realised this was such a short project I started straight away listening to the summaries and the audiobooks for this story to catch an idea of the story line.I started to draw to think whilst listening to give me ideas of how each one was making me feel and what it was connoting for me. This really helped me to get a grasp for the sort of imagery I might use, I felt this would also help to give me a feel for the vibe of the book therefore making me understand how I might be able to incorporate the actual feeling and the narration of the book into my type face choices.

Screen Shot 2016-02-12 at 00.33.56.png

Screen Shot 2016-02-12 at 00.33.56.png

Leave a Reply

