Packaging being a pot ??

Whilst developing my idea I though maybe you could make the packaging something you could plant the seed paper straight into as the glass jar would not accommodate this therefore my entail thought was maybe to have a jar made of the same the terracotta material. I thought possibly this was not a good idea as it would limit the amount they can plant and I wanted to give my audience the chance to be creative and make there own creations with the flowers and also this might give the incentive to have the flowers inside and this is not what the product is designed for.

Screen Shot 2016-01-19 at 13.32.57.png

Leave a Reply

