Idea 4 ~ Future SuperMarkets

This idea was inspired by watching a film about space and seeing how they ate something that can be cooked all together almost like a microwave meal, I felt this may be a good route to go down as it would promote convince and also stop people using so much gas and electric to coo there meals.
This came with the idea of designing a futuristic sustainable supermarket, I thought this might be a good stand alone idea as I very quickly went of the meal idea, mainly because I felt it would not be the best things for other issues such as obesity etc.
I quickly  this idea as I felt it might be unrealistic and I felt there was not enough demand for a product like this.
Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 15.00.53.png

Leave a Reply

