LIGHT BULB MOMENT!!!!!

Having thought about the production of our book I had the idea of put ring somehow into final to be able to hole punch the pieces and add them in as we go, also I feel this fits or theme as this book would be an on going thing with entries from the general public which will mean things can be added as you go, there is almost no limit to how much we can fit on rings, it can be moreScreen Shot 2015-10-20 at 18.31.01Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 18.31.10 full in the end so I then decided to go and find somethings that can show my group the idea and give an idea for the vision I have in my mind when I came up with these ideas.
I found this image on Pinterest and it gave me an idea of how this can be done although I do feel this looks old fashioned and not quite what I was envisioning.

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 18.31.32I then thought of creating the same hard back book but with the ring binder inside like a folder and found this image on Pinterest that worked very well and I feel this is a great way to really quickly and neatly to add our work straight to the folder without any needles and thread, we can simply hole punch and place it in, it also makes it a lot easier to 1.add to and 2. to rearrange things which means we can do trial and error as to how we would like to put it together.

Leave a Reply

