mock up 5

I think this piece is very interesting, I used a clipping mask to create this and I feel as if its very eye catching although I feel don’t feel like it represents the typographic theme very well as the imaScreen Shot 2015-10-18 at 21.34.20gery is very beachy and suits the theme I was going for but I have to remember that the brief asks me to represent not only the location but also to create something that really represents the typographic theme without looking over done. I do like the colour scheme and I’m very keen on the font in this piece and feel as if this could really suit one of my other mock ups so I might think about that as an option

Leave a Reply

