mock up 4

I really liked this mock up as it had more the feel I was looking for with my piece.I feel as if it is very different to the other mock ups iv done, it really gives a good feel for the location and the Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 21.24.25walk I’m advertising.It shows the picture of type without it being distracting of the information and i think this represents it effectively.I feel this really communicates well to the audience as a walk that is by the seaside although this may be too heavily communicated and distract what the walk is actually about. I think I may develop this slightly as I’m not to keen on the type as I think I could find one that stands out slightly more and looks more modern although I really like the colour scheme together.

Leave a Reply

