Mock up 1

This is my first mock up, I created this by using firstly one of my raw images as I wanted to try something in colour before I jumped into using all black and white. I then used the rectangle tool to create a boarder and then turned up the stoke till I was happy with the size.The box through the middle gave me something to differentiate from the informational type and the type in the imagery.
I then created a grid across the centre of the piece and placed the type in a centre aligned stack formation as I felt this puts the type to the forefront of the piece to make the audience focus on it.
Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 19.44.13

Leave a Reply

